Welcome to the page for Christian Unity

Croeso i dudalen Undod Cristnogol

The Commission for Christian Unity was established by the Archbishop to promote within the diocese the commitment to seek with other Christian traditions a deeper unity in Christ.

Chair: Mrs Carys Whelan

Contact: Mrs Carys Whelan

Cae’r Delyn
St Hilary
CF71 7DP

Tel: 01446 772888

Email Commission for Christian Unity

Secretary: Sr. Maureen Davies SSJ
Archdiocese of Cardiff,
Pastoral Resources Centre,
910 Newport Road,
Cardiff CF3 4LL

Diocesan Ecumenical Officer: Rev’d Robert James

Email the Ecumenical Officer

Registered charity No. 1177272