Confirmations 2019

As Archbishop George works with the parishes throughout the Diocese to confirm dates for the administration of the Sacrament of Confirmation they will appear on this page.

Confirmed Dates:

Sunday 28th April 2019 – 10:30amSt. Helen’s, Barry
Friday 17th May 2019 – 7:00pmSt. Mary’s, Dinas Powys
Saturday 18th May 2019 – 6:30pmSt. John Lloyd, Cardiff
Sunday 19th May 2019 – 9:30amOur Lady of the Angels, Cwmbran
Friday 24th May 2019 – 7:00pmSt. Alban’s, Cardiff
Saturday 25th May 2019 – 6:00pmOur Lady of Lourdes, Gabalfa
Sunday 26th May 2019 – 11:30amSt. Illtyd’s, Merthyr Tydfil
Saturday 1st June 2019 – 7:00pmHoly Family, Cardiff
Sunday 2nd June 2019 – 10:30amSt. Francis of Assisi, Ely
Friday 14th June – 7:00pmAll Saints Parish, Newport
Saturday 15th June 2019 – 6:30pmSt. Helen’s, Caerphilly
Sunday 16th June 2019Our Lady Queen of Martyrs, Hereford
Sunday 23rd June 2019 – 9:00amSt. Mary’s, Monmouth
Friday 28th June 2019 – 7:00pmSt. Mary’s, Bridgend
Saturday 29th JuneOur Lady & St. Patrick’s, Maesteg
Sunday 30th June 2019 – 11:00amSt. Alban’s, Pontypool
Sunday 30th June 2019 – 5:30pmCardiff Cathedral
Saturday 6th July 2019 – 7:00pmOur Lady & St. Michael, Abergavenny
Sunday 7th July 2019 – 11:30amSt. Peter’s, Cardiff
Friday 12th July 2019 – 7:00pmSt. Patrick’s, Cardiff
Saturday 13th July 2019 – 10:00am3Churches, Cardiff
Sunday 14th July 2019 – 11:00amSt. Cadoc’s, Cardiff
Sunday 21st July 2019 – 10:00amSt. Patrick’s, Newport

Archbishops Engagements