Schools Commission

The Commission for Schools and Colleges advises the Archbishop and the Diocesan trustees on matters concerning Catholic Schools and Colleges, especially from a strategic perspective.

Chair: Dr Brett Pugh

Commissioner for Schools and Colleges: Mrs Anne Robertson

Commission Members: 

Mr Trevor Brown
Mr Mike Flynn
Ms Clare McDonal
Mr Mark Leighfield
Rev Dr Philip Managhan
Dr Martin Price
Mrs Anne Robertson
Rev Dr Bernard Sixtus

Contact: Mrs Anne Robertson

Archbishop’s House
43 Cathedral Road
CF11 9HD

Tel: 029 2023 3838

Email the Schools Commission