Safeguarding Advisory Commission

The Safeguarding Advisory Commission seeks to ensure the safeguarding of children and vulnerable adults through the implementation and monitoring of appropriate policies and procedures.

Chair: Mr Tony Bishop


Monsignor Canon John Maguire
Rev’d Liam Hennessy
Sr Susan Armond
Mr Anthony North
Ms Aine Denvir
Dr Nora Killeen
Mrs Ann Martin
Ms. Helen Tucker

Clergy Advisor: Canon Peter Collins   Telephone: 029 2023 1407

Safeguarding Co-ordinator: Mr Martin Mahoney

Contact: Martin Mahoney

Pastoral Resources Centre
910 Newport Road

Tel: 029 2036 5961

Email the Safeguarding Co-ordinatior

Administration Assistant: Email the Safeguarding Assistant

Online Safeguarding Courses provided by Educare