Ongoing Formation Advisory Group

The Ongoing Formation Advisory Group plans and advises the Archbishop on strategy for ongoing formation of clergy within the diocese.

Chair: Rev’d Gareth Leyshon


Rev’d David Hayman (Diocesan Priest)
Rev’d George Puthoor I.C. (Religious Priest)
Rev’d Robert Coyne (Diocesan Deacon)

Contact: Rev’d Gareth Leyshon

St. Philip Evans RC Presbytery,
Llanederyn Drive,
CF23 9UL.

Tel: 029 2073 1061

Email the Chair